Sunday, August 4, 2019

Egbemode, Tambuwal, Matawalle, Udom, Sanwoolu, Bala Mohammed, others to storm 13TH NMNA

Not less than five governors, media gurus and prominent Nigerians are expected at the 13th edition of Nigeria Media Nite-Out Award (NMNA). Those expected include the Governor of Zamfara, Matawalle, Governor Sanwoolu(Lagos), Tambuwa(Sokoto), Udom Emmanuel (Akwa Ibom), Bala Mohammed (Bauchi), Vanguard publisher, Sam Amuka, Chairman, Board of Telegraph Newspaper, Mrs. Funke Egbemode Others are vice chairman and governing body of NMNA, Omooba Segun Adewale, chairman of Lagos State Nigeria Union of Journalist, Chief Akinreti. The theme of this year award is Nigerian Economy and Political Development: Finding The Missing Piece… and will be delivered by the former presidential aspirant, John Onche Shaibu, who is the Keynote Speaker. The event will come up on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at Lagos Airport Hotel, B Event Hall, Ikeja, Lagos. 17 journalists are going to be awarded in different categories at the 13th edition of Nigeria Media Night-Out Award. Meanwhile, the chairman of Lagos state chapter of Nigeria Union of Journalist, Dr. Qasim Olalere Akinreti, has endorsed NMNA.

Post a Comment

Whatsapp Button works on Mobile Device only

Start typing and press Enter to search